
First off this is not Merlin. Second I dunno how I’m gonna feel about this movie. 17 minutes in and I already think it’s kinda terrible. But I guess i’ll watch more tomorrow since I gotta go to work and should get to sleep. I’ll reserve judgment until then.
This movie is very bad. A part for Vivian and Nimue being tricksters








